Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Webb Custom Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Gastonia

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Webb Custom Kitchen and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Blake 4 days ago

Makers Shellacked Pork Chop

I've been to Webb at least two dozen times and don't often write reviews — but this review is long overdue. I've tried lots of different menu items, including both ribeyes, filet, lollipop lamb, and many more. Each one of these items could very easily earn their own detailed review — but last night I was able to try the Makers Mark BBQ pork chop. While I didn't get to try the sweet potato mash, because they were out — we didn't arrive until about 10pm, so that's no problem. The pork chop was by far the best pork chop I've ever had. It was so tender and melted in your mouth like a filet mignon. The ambiance of the restaurant is enough to visit again, but pair the absolutely magical food and it quickly earns the best restaurant in the entire greater charlotte area title. Arguably the state. Located in a remodeled old school movie theatre, the balcony seats overlook the open air kitchen with view of the movie screen playing vintage movies. Webb is definitely worth trying, and I couldn't recommend it more. If you're feeling brave, try the 40oz Porterhouse steak and become a member of the elite. Pretty pricey, but I will say I've never had a better steak in my entire life.

Angela 7 days ago

Artisan Breads

This is my favorite starter. They are so good and you are given a wonderful variety.

2jakabs 7 days ago

Hand Cut Aged Ribeye

From Florida we are . . . and visiting family Gastonia residents who frequent WCK . . . "totally" enjoyed the Ribeye dinner. Simply the "BEST!!" Next time in Gastonia at WCK . . . will have to do it all over again. Dan - Linda

Lajacques02 8 days ago

Center Cut Filet Mignon

It was amazing

Costeen22 8 days ago

Center Cut Filet Mignon

5 star restaurant!!! One of the best filets I've ever had. It was cooked and seasoned perfectly. Between the service, scenery, and food. Webb custom kitchen has turned into my favorite restaurant.

Lynnjenn1277 5 days ago

Shrimp & Lobster Tortellachi

Amazing, I started to order something else and the waiter said I would love the tortellachi and he was 100% correct. Thank you for the great food and atmosphere

Angela 7 days ago

Slow Braised Short Rib of Beef

I have been here a few times and the last time when I went for my birthday I ordered this dish. It was amazing! I prefer it over the more expensive steak entrée any day.

Cebrez4me 8 days ago

Center Cut Filet Mignon

Hands down the best meal i have had. Steak was perfect and got the risotto instead of potatoes, delicious! So happy we made a reservation to eat here.

Jordanbarkin 8 days ago

Angry Lobster

Delicious lobster in a great interior!

Tammy 9 days ago

Spiced Rare Tuna

Service was so great drinks were made perfect tge tuna was cooked to perfection everything was great ribeye was so tender cooked to perfection baked potato soft so delicious



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA