Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Webb Custom Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Gastonia

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Webb Custom Kitchen and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Rosario Antonino 28 days ago

Charbroiled Lollipop Rack Chops of Lamb*

The rack of lamb was cooked to perfect medium rare. Served with a herb sauce that made for a perfect paring. It was served over a delicious polenta.

Hippschristopher about 1 month ago

Porterhouse Club*

We heard about this restaurant from a friend so we decided to make reservations for our 20yr anniversary. Since Covid it has been hard to find good customer service and quality food, all I can say is I am glad we gave it a try. This was one of the best steaks I have had in a long time, it was cooked to perfection and seasoned perfectly. I have ate at several other restaurants in the same price range but this surpasses them all. We will be back and hope to have the same service as the last visit and the same quality of food. From the appetizer to dessert everything was spot on.

Manuela about 1 month ago

Voodoo Shrimp & Grits

I love shrimp and grits and like to try different restaurants versions. Sometimes it works and others not so much. The voodoo shrimp and grits at Webb will definitely be my go to dish. Creamy grits with a nice bit of heat and plump shrimp. Don't hesitate- order this dish

Tmd2002 about 1 month ago

Standard Hardware Burger*

I had my birthday dinner here and the burger was exquisite, so juicy and the atmosphere is to die for!

Korynngreen about 2 months ago

BBQ Glazed Baby Back Ribs

The ribs were amazing! My fiance and I both got them and despite being incredibly full, we had to finish our plates.

Tatyana about 1 month ago

Bone-In Cab Aged Cowboy Ribeye*

The ribeye was so good! Cooked to perfection and seasoned very well. I had it with a side of the mashed potatoes and veggies, 10/10 I would recommend. The dessert are super delicious, one of the best cheesecakes I've had!

Matt about 1 month ago

Hand Cut Aged Ribeye*

The decor, the food, the staff, and the drinks are all phenomenal! My wife and I had a fantastic time here. We were celebrating a birthday but are already itching to come back for a date night! Couldn't recommend it more! I live in Charlotte and this is a top top steakhouse in the area.

Tmd2002 about 1 month ago

BBQ Glazed Baby Back Ribs

Dalton was our server on 7/1/2024. The food was delicious but the server is what made my visit so memorable. This was my very first experience at a "fine dinning" restaurant. I was very pleased with the ribs. I NEVER order ribs because of the saturation of BBQ sauce, however these ribs were to die for, perfectly sauced and I was brought a WET TOWEL, yes I said that with a LEMON!! Perfectly cooked and so tender. Truffle fries were to die for. I do have to say that Webbs should invest in a service elevator or dumbwaiter, it was kinda unpleasant to pass food runners bringing food up the stairs. My server was the best, but I did notice others not showing their full potential. Overall 10/10 I DO recommend!!

Bbspore22 about 1 month ago

Tenderloin Medallions 182*

It was so tender I could cut it with the back of the knife. Very delicious Potato pancake. This was our 2 year anniversary and the entire staff made us feel so special. My wife had the Crab Cake crawfish fettuccine special also delicious and fresh paired with the manager's recommend unoaked chardonnay. A must for a romantic evening.

Tammydwitt about 2 months ago

Cheesy Bread

We love this restaurant and We travel 40 mins to get to WCK. However we will gladly drive twice that to eat The cheesy bread....so awesome and delicious. My husband and I have tried many entrees and love them all but our favorite is the filet medallions . For dessert we love the upside down pineapple cheese cake, soooo yummy! Webb Custom kitchen will not disappoint, it has a great staff that works hard to ensure great service and an upscaled dining experience. I promise You will not go home hungry or disappointed!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2024:
Coming Soon

May 2024:
Mark, Flock Shop
Spartanburg, SC

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA