Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Webb Custom Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Gastonia

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Webb Custom Kitchen and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Goodliving19 4 days ago

Pan Seared Chilean Sea Bass

Best dish I have ever eaten! The risotto is out of this world!

Treyalbright 6 days ago

Angry Lobster

Duck cigars , angry lobster The porterhouse challenge Absolutely tremendous all three items, we have visited Webb's numerous times and have not had a bad item on the menu Yet!! Love Webb's.

Ashleygallagher30 8 days ago

Fried Green Tomatoes

We love the fried green tomatoes! Their Caesar salad is served in a baked Parmesan bowl and is delicious. The steaks are a must. For desert, the coconut cake is hard to beat.

Maysel1971 8 days ago

Center Cut Filet Mignon

Best steak I have ever hard. The steak was cooked to perfection. Also, love the potato cakes... best ever. Love this restaurant & atmosphere!!

Ayalas90 10 days ago

Caesar Salad Theater

Calling all salad and cheese lovers! This salad is a perfect portion! I normally add salmon (medium cooked) with the caesar salad. Did I mention that the salad comes out in an edible cheese bowl! I give it 5 stars! Everything I have tried from Webb including their cheesy bread, duck cigars, chicken sandwich (to mention a few) is delicious! I love coming here for lunch! WCK will not disappoint!

Carl 5 days ago

Bone-In Cab Aged Cowboy Ribeye

Best steak I ever ate was in Colby Kansas, then we was introduced to the web, Been looking for ages to find a steak on the east coast comparable to steaks out west, These guys smoked ! It ! Best steak East of Mississippi Carl Lewis

Sled3 7 days ago

WCK House Chips

Best chips I've ever eaten. Root chips have so much more variety in taste and the buttermilk dip is delicious!!! Any time I'm around Gastonia, I stop by for a couple of orders (or 3😬) to go!!

Hhasslerpelletier 8 days ago

French Connection

The best roast beef sandwich I have ever had! Everything went perfectly together, and I had the amazing truffle fries on the side. I can't wait to go back for more!

Harveyelmore 10 days ago

Center Cut Filet Mignon

Excellent cooked, presented, and service.

Gjfoland0 11 days ago

Angry Lobster

Webb's seriously has it all. The beautifully renovated theatre has a modern touch while preserving its history. It creates a classy atmosphere to enjoy the best food in Gaston County (My wife and I think it's the best in the Charlotte region). The food and service are consistently top-notch. Every time we have been there, the manager is walking around checking on patrons and making sure you are having the best experience possible. We always order the angry lobster and then split an aged steak and seafood entree.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA